Offhighwayplus.com
 
Print Page
ADDITIONAL INFO
 
PRODUCT LITERATURE
PDF AxleTech Capabilities Brochure
Corporate Overview

MISSION STATEMENT

AxleTech International will be the world's premier supplier of off highway and specialty vehicle drivetrain systems and components. We'll be our customer's preferred supplier by exceeding their expectations for quality, delivery, technology, and service. AxleTech will work in an environment that encourages empowered teamwork, a relentless pursuit of results and the highest integrity.

 

HISTORY

AxleTech has its origins as the North American Off Highway and European Specialty Division of Rockwell International. AxleTech is headquartered in Troy, Michigan, U.S.A.

 

FINANCIAL FACTS

Corporate Structure:
Headquarters in Troy, Michigan U.S.A. with manufacturing and distribution facilities in:
Oshkosh, Wisconsin & Detroit, Michigan
 
Chief Executive Officer:
Bill Gryzenia
 
Founded:
2003 as a spin off from Rockwell®
 
Employees:
650

 

GLOBAL LEADERSHIP TEAM

AxleTech International continuously works to improve our leading role as a global manufacturer and supplier of axles, axle components, brakes and aftermarket parts for commercial, specialty trucks, military, and off-highway vehicles used in the construction, material handling, forestry, mining and agricultural markets. We encourage empowered teamwork, a relentless pursuit of results and the highest integrity.

Bill Gryzenia BILL GRYZENIA
Chief Executive Officer
bill.gryzenia@axletech.com
Tyler Bean TYLER BEAN
Vice President of Global OE Sales
tyler.bean@axletech.com
Tom Buley TOM BULEY
Vice President of Purchasing
thomas.buley@axletech.com
Bill Calore BILL CALORE
Associate General Counsel and Senior Director, Contracts
bill.calore@axletech.com
Tim Crimmins TIM CRIMMINS
Chief Financial Officer
tim.crimmins@axletech.com
Jay DeVeny JAY DEVENY
Vice President of Engineering
jay.deveny@axletech.com
Mathieu Fidel MATHIEU FIDEL
Vice President of International Operations
mathieu.fidel@axletech.com
Mathieu Fidel TOM HEERSMA
Chief Information Officer
thomas.heersma@axletech.com
Jacquie King JACQUIE KING
Director of Business Development
jacquie.king@axletech.com
Heather Klish HEATHER KLISH
Vice President of Operations
heather.klish@axletech.com
THERESA SKOTAK
Vice President of Human Resources
theresa.skotak@axletech.com
ROBIN STOW
Vice President of Global Aftermarket Sales
robin.stow@axletech.com