AxleTech International
Off Highway PlusOrder Parts Online
HomeAftermarketTTTContact

Quality

Brian Snodgrass
Quality Manager
brian.snodgrass@axletech.com
(248) 658-7227


Sales Reps

Northeast / Mid-Atlantic

J. David White
Phone: (508) 563-1833
Email: jdwhiteassociates@gmail.com

Michael White
Phone: (508) 563-1833
Email: jdwhiteassociates@gmail.com

Midwest

Amy Bartoy
Phone: (248) 878-9066
Email: amy.bartoy@axletech.com

West

Scott Mickelson
Phone: (248) 824-3496
Email: scott.mickelson@axletech.com

Southeast

Tom Boren
Phone: (949) 533-0663
Email: tomboren@austin.rr.com

Southcentral

Frank Swanner
Phone: (954) 648-1001
Email: fswanner1@gmail.com

Florida

Dave Ruhe
Phone: (407) 474-7569
Email: druhe@costechnic.com

Canada

Bernie Marchio
Phone: (416) 917-1593
Email: bmarchio@rogers.com